Canada is a country in North America. The capital, Ottawa located in the northern part of the continent, it extends from the Atlantic to the Pacific and northward into the Arctic Ocean

French Eastern colonized Canada the in the 17th century, but the British emerged as the ruling colonial power in 1763 after the Seven Years War. Canada became a federation of provinces with dominion status in 1867. The signing of the Constitution Act of 1982 was the final step in attaining legal independence from the UK; however, Canada remains a member of the Commonwealth of Nations. French-speakers are largely concentrated in Quebec, the focal point for the French-Canadian separatist movement.

    One Dollar

     Five Cents     Twelve Cents

    Twelve Cents     One Cent

    Five Cents     Thirty Cents

    One Cent      Six Cents

    Fifteen Cents     Eight Cents

    Twenty Five Cents      Fifty Cents

    Five Cents      Twenty Five Cents

    Five Cents     Six Cents

    One Canadian Cents     Four Canadian Cents

    One Cent Canadian      Four Canadian Cents

    Two Cents     Three Cents