Czechoslovakia was a sovereign state in Central Europe that existed from October 1918, when it declared its independence from the Austro-Hungarian Empire, until its peaceful dissolution into the Czech Republic and Slovakia on 1 January 1993.

Czech Republic became independent; it includes the former provinces of Bohemia, Silesia, and Moravia. In 2004 the Czech Republic joined both NATO and the EU.

    Sixty f

    Five heller     Six heller

    One Sixty heller      Fifteen heller

    Forty heller      Sixty heller

    Ten h     Thirty heller

    Ten h      One K

    80 h     160 Kcs

    Five h      Three Kcs

    Sixty h     Sixty h

    Sixty h     Thirty h