Indonesia officially the Republic of Indonesia, is a sovereign state in Southeast Asia and Oceania. The nation’s capital city is Jakarta. The country shares land borders with Papua New Guinea, East Timor, and Malaysia. Other neighbouring countries include Singapore, the Philippines, Australia, Palau, and the
Indian Territory or the Andaman and Nicobar Islands.

    Asian Games IV     Three Rupiah

    DJAKARTA 1962     One Rupiah