Malaysia is a federation,capital city is Kuala Lumpur. It consists of East Malaysia (the northern part of Borneo, including Sabah and Sarawak) and West Malaysia (the southern part of the Malay Peninsule, formerly Malaya). The two parts of Malaysia are separated from each other by 400 miles (650 km) of the South Chins Sea. It consists of thirteen states and three federal territories. Land borders are shared with Thailand, Indonesia, Brunei and maritime borders exist with singapore, Vietnam and the Philippiness. Malaysia was federated as an independent commonwealth of Nations state in 1963; Singapore,briefly a part of the federation, withdrew in 1965.

    One Dollar

     One Cent [North Borneo P.]      Fifty Cents

    Malaysia Postage       10Cents [Sarawak P]

     Five Cents [Sabah Postage]      Twelve Cents [Sabah Postage]

    Six Cents {North Borneo P.]     Four Cents [North Borneo P]

    One Cent [Sarawak Stamp]     Ten Cents [Johore Postage]

    One Cent     One Cent

    Five Cents [North Borneo P.]     Twenty Five Cents

    Fifteen Cents [Sabah P]      Fifteen Cents [Sarawak]

    Seventy Five Cents      Ten Cents [North Borneo P.]

    Sixty Sen      Ten Cents

    One Twenty RM     Three RM

    Seventy Sen      Sixty Sen

    RM One Forty     Sixty Sen

    Fifty Malaysia Cents     Sixty Sen

    15 Cents     Ten Malaysia Cents